Daily Visit: Part 1

I went in for about half an hour after class today just to spend more time with Rooth. I was a little worried earlier when one of my group members mentioned that Rooth responded to her as well. I figure that was because J. was there most of the time that I was with Rooth yesterday and talking to her. I don’t mind of course, but to me it was a sign that perhaps I should be spending some time with Rooth when my partners aren’t always there. That’s just fine with me, the more time the better, right?

Long story short, I did find that Rooth was a lot calmer today than yesterday which is not actually all that surprising after the chaos from yesterday. She crawled around a bit, Snuggled under my arm, played in  my sleeve, and was generally a lot more relaxed than yesterday.

And now I’m off to play with Rooth again!

0 Responses to “Daily Visit: Part 1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




September 2007
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30